gonna train running a little late but i thought id share what i had for a first meal of the day...

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I'm a up a little late today.. had a gruesome shoulder workout late last night and I'm off to do a little back work today with a friend of mine from alabang.. im on a ketogenic diet so i can only eat so and so.... (no carbs) lucky me my wife just loaded the fridge with protein and some of the dangerous stuff... haha wanted a stress free breakfast /lunch to get me going so decided to make this... how about you guys? what did you guys eat?

i call this my bacon and egg cupcakes... little badboy.... :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @raven150! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!