workout music, who influences your playlist?...

in #health6 years ago (edited)

When you workout what music do you listen to? Are you like me that you have stuff that have for certain workouts? like for leg day you have stuff like Metallica, slayer, lamb of god, cannibal corpse , for chest,arms, shoulders artist like tupac, cardi b etc... i seldom listen to rnb though when i workout the Rnb stuff i have like for cardi comes from my wife's influence she always goes to me during workouts saying hey babe you should listen to this... then when we get home she play's with my spotify downloads her stuff on it. "what can i say she brings out the best and the worst in me"


a picture of me and my wife

on a personal note though yes, i listen to a lot of metal music when i workout i also have a lot
of Filipino metal artist on my iphone most of the local stuff i listen to are mostly
from bands that are close personal friends of mine such as this band....


=katoliko from cavite philippines=

music influences your workout yest gives you the focus if there is a lot of distractions when you workout and yes believe me there are a lot of distractions don't get caught in the loop...music will give you the space you need to tell the people in the gym that hey i'm here to put my time in and and get out so please leave me alone when i'm working out. DRive focus and consistency that's all you'll ever need to get that dream physique. so kepp killing it.... for questions and comments hit me up i'll get back to you as soon as i can take care guys!!...