You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Did The First Anti-Vaxxers Come From?

in #health6 years ago

You can help by speaking out and staying healthy. That's how we all can help, education and health, also learning how to argue correctly. I am excited about learning how to argue, I've read it improves overall mental health and promotes freedom for all.

Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Are you talking to me @rewardpoolrape? .....omg you handle is hilarious .

Well done, I can not find what I'll answer you , I and you should argue one day On a topic worth arguing.
I've posted some of my drawings that you have time to see

I will be back to check out everyone's blogs that gave me some good conversation in a few minutes. I need to get up and move, getting old and the circulation isn't so good...got keep this old body moving or it forgets to stay together....lolol

I noticed that you talk a lot about poverty and marginalization. I think you went through difficult things in your childhood, did not ?
I do not lie to you, You are the most respected person in this site, because you are humble and communicate with everyone, thank you for everything
In this country where I live, there is a large percentage of unemployment and lost youth. I am also one of them, but I knew about this site and I hope that I will forget about it.

I come from the population of poor people who lived in Scotland and England as well as the Native American people. My European ancestors were forced into immigration as free people or slaves called serfs that sold themselves and were worked to death because they were a cheap labor force. We were driven from our common lands by the industrialization of farming or from the American government interfering with traditional ways of American Native culture. My immediate family were the farmers and small business owners of America. I have seen first hand what happens to the common folk when government gets involved with mandating culture and our economy. We escaped the poverty of Europe and thought we had won our freedom here in America. Maybe we did for a short time but the elites won control over our government, centralizing it and taking over our banking institutions using fiat currency and taxes to own and control the people and economic policies that benefit their transnational corporations.

Our family units struggle to survive in this consumer post industrial economy and it's only getting worse. The largest population that is dying now are middle aged white people who are taking drugs given to them by big Pharma to control their pain from living an unnatural unhealthy life.

My community, the rural farmers and businesses were marginalized a long time ago. On the west coast of America thee is a growing population of homeless that are creating the same environment that grew the deadly plagues I've been writing about.

An outbreak of hepatitis A is spreading through Los Angeles County after leaping from a large homeless contingent in San Diego, threatening thousands of people and fueling criticism that local officials have not done enough to contain the deadly liver disease.
http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2017/11/22/homeless-people-defecating-on-la-streets-fuels-horror-hepatitis-outbreak-as-city-faulted.html

Only 1% of humanity own most of this worlds hard assets. Most of us are common people @beforandafter. We all have had difficult childhoods in one way or the other because of public policies and the rapidly changing economic environment.

We must forget the past and live the present and then think about the future

I disagree, we must not forget the past, we must learn the lessons from our mistakes and walk into the future as a free well educated people. Well educated I mean we need to know why the world is the way it is and not have stupid stories fed to us by the media shoved down our throats. Humans are good people we just have poor education and governments.

It is a mistake that man learns, we have gone through difficult situations and we are careful that our children do not fall, but there are some people who do not accept advice