Reverse Diabetes Whitepaper

in #health6 years ago (edited)

WELCOME AGAIN



Here is the "whitepaper" for my experiment.


1.BACKGROUND

Sex: Male

Height: 5’8/ 174cm 

Weight: 198 pounds / 90 kg 

IMC: 29.8 kg/m2 SC 

HOMA Index: 4.4 

2. OBJECTIVES

A) Reduce insulin resistance –  HOMA Index < 2.5 

 B) Reach ideal weight: 157 pounds /71.5 kg  

3. ABSTRACT

The process will be divided into 6 parts, each one of one month, various subobjectives will be published in each stage. 

4. ROADMAP


5. AFTERWORDS

You could do this process with me, on each stage I will teach you how to adapt the  process to your body. Following this trial is your responsability and if you suffer of any disease you should consult first with your physician. I firmly believe that insulin resistance and diabetes can be revered by this method. (If you have diabetes under insulin or hypoglicemiant medical treatment I do not recomend following this trial for the increased risk of hypoglicemia) If you are not under treatment you can follow it but is your responsability. 


    

THANK YOU !
IF YOU LIKE THE CONTENT FOLLOW ME @revesediabetes and UPVOTE please :)
Tomorrow I will publish STAGE 1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks I will read that, follow me

Hi, DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.pngWelcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote

Thank you Mr. nayanbd666, I would really like how to get more upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit reversediabetes. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thanks janne I will do more research on using Steemit platform, so far so good, I will check also Dtube sounds promising. Follow !

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!