You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Spiritual Drugs" Are Bullshit

in #health7 years ago

Good post, I have done DMT and I still think about that trip I was in South America when I did it and it was something I cant explain but since you have done it you know what I mean. I was in a space that seemed as real as the space I am here, typing to you! but after 10 minutes I snapped out of it. As far as spiritual I didn't get anything like that. I had the same problems! It was just a fun little trip and I consider myself lucky it went well! Thanks for sharing and posting awareness.

Sort:  

it was a dimension with demons in it. mystery solved.

Yeap, it heavily depends on mood, health, pre-conceptions and a bunch of other things. Nonetheless, nothing is really "special". just a trip.

Well said. 🌞