You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Health Daily Food Game - Read and Comment to Play! - Prizes of 8 STEEM for Players

in #health7 years ago

For Breakfast: Steamed quinoa mixed with lemon juice & zest, fresh blueberries and Organic Maple syrup. with a splash of Almond milk.

For Lunch: Fresh Tabbouleh salad, with wild caught Salmon(cooked with ghee Butter) with fresh garlic lemon sauce.

Dinner: I'm having a Greek salad and Baked Stuff Organic bell pepper stuffed with organic ground lean turkey mixed with turmeric, onions and garlic.

Sort:  

Today I ate bananas, bananas and bananas ... oh! and coffee ... helps with the mood. I call it the banana diet. Good potassium for the brain. I slice it in 10 pieces and eat the skin too. I am a cheeky dashing monkey after all! Ha ha!

lol dashing monkey hahaha

Da crazy dashing monkey hunter thing :)

;)

P.S. Get Steemin' Shezza and I'll resteem ya!!

Silly cheeky dashing monkey,
Bananas don't have much Potassium as we are led to think. Maybe try spinach which has quite a bit more. Yes potassium is good for the brain and I consider it more important since having a brain injury.

@mindhunter is one hairless monkey alright :) I love spinach and kale in the blender with oranges ... Yum yum!