You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Dissociative Drugs the Future of Antidepressants?

in #health7 years ago

It must be especially risky in the Philippines with Duarte's war on drugs. The only thing I can think of would be using the darknet, but with all the recent market shutdowns that comes with challenges as well...

Sort:  

Maybe from a veterinarian. I may have to search for my vet acquaintance for that matter.
Darknet seems interesting, the thing is that I can never find a trustful site from there.

Ooh, a vet would probably be the best option in that case. I would be very interested in hearing about your results if you do experiment with this as a treatment for depression.

I am not depressed tho but I have some pains because of my bone condition.

Wow, I'm amazed you're not depressed with everything you're going through. I saw in one of your posts that you use gabapentin for pain, but yes ketamine is excellent although relief doesn't last long.

Yes I am truly not depressed, just an individual with physical hardships.
I am just worried and scared for my future but not afraid to die.
Gabapentin helps I just wish to just never have to take one.