You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breathe More Deeply (Yes, You!)

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for that bit on nitric oxide. I utilize & teach Breath as Medicine and I didn't have that detail about nasal breathing. I love learning something new every day here! And thank you for the laugh envisioning taping your mouth shut and what that must have been like! Quite resourceful...Cheers...:D

Sort:  

It may be slightly odd but it gets the job done :D
To be honest, I was a little worried that I might die, but the duct tape actually comes off very easily so that if you should randomly start suffocating because your nose closes you would actually just start breathing through the mouth because the coughing removes the tape.

Perhaps there is a better way to teach it to your patients though. I just tried to be cheap :D

Really? Hahahahaha! That is good to know! :D