You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Life Update~ A Snook Ramble

in #health2 years ago

aw I just came across this💗Your hair looks lovely and you are so lovely. I hear you on the menopause thingie...I never did get nighttime sweats but I got a plethora of other symptoms and it took me a good few years of struggling and suffering and causing grief for my family too before I finally went to my GP in tears... seems I went through early menopause some time back...aargh... and because they obviously didn't look close enough at my medical history, the docs didn't pick it up. I was getting palpitations, anxiety, feeling angry a lot, and stressed... now I am on HRT and honestly I feel like I have my life back. I feel like me again. And you know what...coincidently I started writing again soon after that 😍 I hope you are able to manage the pain in your hands dear Snook. Your writing needs to be out in the world. Have you considered using text to speech and then just doing the few corrections required afterward to make it easier on your hands 😘 or maybe you already do this? I think its wonderful that you are looking to make a colouring book too. So creative 😍 and those gothic pics you have coloured are gorgeous... take care of yourself... I have really enjoyed your posts in the Dreemport challenge recently. I am so glad @dreemsteem came up with it as it has been so wonderful getting to see people's joy laid bare for everyone to see. Long may your presence here on Hive last 🙏!PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

Thank You so so much for your kindness!!
The Dreemport Challenges were a ton of fun!!
reading everyone's posts was too.

I hope you are having a wonderful day!!

I am having a good day, thank you. I hope yours was a good one today too 🙏😘

@snook! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.