You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Wished That My Family Members Are Bloggers Too

in #health5 years ago

I totally get what you mean. Everyone in my life around me know that I do online work as part of my job. And they see it all but also can't get them to leave the mainstream to start using dapps like this.

But You do an amazing work with your blogs and you are an awesome blogger 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @sergiomendes I see that blogging is not for all but maybe if people would realize the fun of blogging especially here in steem community I think they will take the opportunity. Blogging is such an acquired taste I reckon.

People could simply just upload any type of shit like they do on other social media platforms and make some extra money. They don't even had to become online workers and still earn... But people are not awake to this amazing reality.

Posted using Partiko Android