Happy Valentine's Day... I know, I know, it's a hot mess day late! ha-ha-ha

in #health6 years ago

IMG_0678(1).jpg

So...This is a picture of a reflexologist's feet...my feet. I need a pedicure, or at least cut my own toe nails. It was my intention to post this yesterday, on Valentine's Day but as usual, something got in the way...my usual hot mess way. I painted the one toenail red as a tribute to the day, or maybe as a protest... Only one toe painted seems more like a protest than a tribute... ha-ha-ha

I am just gonna have to be happy with my hot mess self and my hot mess issues and deal accordingly! And I may as well have as much fun as I can in the process.

I am and will continue to do the best I can and if I can help a few people along the way...bonus!!! ha-ha-ha
I hope you guys had a good Valentine's Day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @shineonhotmess2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!