Avocado Toast

in #health6 years ago (edited)

avocado-toast (2).jpg

 first creation of the Avocado Toast took place in Queensland, Australia 

 Healthy avocado toast is very easy to make and makes any breakfast or an anytime snack!   It’s healthy, simple, and delicious. it’s very easy to make and ready in under 5 minutes. 

To begin, 

Ingredients : 

- 2 slice hole-grain bread,toasted

- 1 avocado, sliced

- one tablespoon olive oil

- 1 tablespoon lemon juice

- kosher  salt

- 1/4 tablespoon red pepper flakes 

How to make :

- Top the bread with the avocado. Mash the avocado with a fork.

- Add the oil and lemon juice. 

- Sprinkle with salt and the red pepper. 

Sort:  

Looks very delicious, when I see this post made me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my food challenge. You can win Steem dollar and steem from me.

https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-and-get-steem-with-food-challenge

Thanks, Upvoted from @chanthasam

thank you.@chanthasam 😊

This makes me thirsty for a Porter