Take care of the health of your teeth

in #health7 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

It's about a month and half that I had problem with my tooth and it was terrible. I had the same dentist for last 18 years but now I had to make a change.

My dentist broke a part of his instrument in the channel of my tooth and started to be desperate. He suggested that maybe we'll have to take out the tooth. That moment I started to think maybe it's better to find other dentist with experience of problems like this.

I just didn't want to lose my tooth. But my colleague from work has husband who's also dentist and he's a good one.

In four times he cured my tooth and today I got filling of it.

I am very thankful for this to both of them (my colleague who asked me so many times: 'Should I call him?' and her husband dentist for his magical hands).

Thanks to both of them!

Regular control is a half of the health. Take care of yourselves.

Credit to internet.

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking :)           

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)        

Grab a beer and enjoy!         

Cheers! @ssekulji  

Sort:  

I have a post for you if you are curious about good teeth ;) It'ts not a long read - however it could change all days up from today:

https://steemit.com/health/@theaustrianguy/what-you-probably-are-doing-wrong-every-single-morning

Greets!

This post received a 0.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ssekulji! For more information, click here!

O man that really sucks, ive had about 4 dentist work on me in the past 2 weeks and i still got a few to go which sucks. Tryna fix my teeth to get braces thou so its something i have to go through. From reading this I just hope they dont mess up on me.

i feel better now :)

i visit dentist two or three times till now. i had removed one of my tooth already. maybe i should check mine.😂

Ive been in the same boat.... or rather, was very very close, ive been making sure to take care of my teeth a lot more lately because i was eating way too many sweets, ive had friends already who have teeth falling out !

good post for health...

Scary :( As for me, i want to remove my mercury fillings. I found a dentist that knows the procedure. Glad to remove these out of my body.

Dental health has ties to the health of your heart. A lot of capillaries are exposed in your mouth, so make sure you take good care of it. I recommend dental probiotics.

thanks very much :)

I Force My Daughter ( Soon 5 Years Old ) To Visit Dentist Often, Because Is Important To Take Care For Teeth From Young Ages ! :)

nice post, are you a dentist?

Okay... you remind me brushing my teeth...nice posting! :)