You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can See Clearly Now, The Rain is Gone...Thank You!

in #health6 years ago

Well at least the new roof appears it didn't leak. I didn't catch your last post so I had to go back and read it in order to know where you were coming from with this post.
We all face struggles either personally or through others we know and those can be overwhelming at times and it is good to take a step back and try and decompress.
Some one has to be able to keep their sanity so that us crazy folks will have someone to help encourage us to keep plugging along even though we may not have the best looking future staring us in the face.
In most cases just a kind word is a source of energy and can keep a person trying so I glad to see you back and posting even though I hadn't actually seen you as MIA , I have had my own issues that I am dealing with now so that has kept me busy.
Hang in there and take care of that kitten and Brian, they both need and appreciate you I am sure.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words @sultnpapper! I'm sorry to hear that you are dealing with "stuff" too at the moment; life often keeps up hopping, doesn't it?:) I'd love to help you out if I can too.

Things are back to 'normal' in my head now at least ... whatever normal is these days :) I'll always be there to encourage you, my crazy friend!

Thank you again!

If I could suggest go read @zen-art 's post about letting go. it is a great read for us crazy people. here is the link I think you will enjoy reading her take on the subject.

Thank you so much @sultnpapper; I'll do just that!