Gluten Messed My Health Up Badly + Why You Should Stop Eating Gluten

in #health6 years ago


Gluten Messed My Health Up Badly + Why You Should Stop Eating Gluten

So i wanted to share with you all my journey recently of why i stopped eating gluten on my one meal a day plant based vegan diet in this video "Gluten Messed My Health Up Badly + Why You Should Stop Eating Gluten".

I talk about my diet journey recently with eating more gluten, the first ill effects i started noticing from eating gluten, my recent break from eating gluten completely and the serious negative effects i got last night from eating vegan burritos that contained gluten.

I wanted to share this with you so you could possible learn some valuable information about gluten and the negative health effects it has on so many people that are not even aware of gluten causing them.

The majority of people in western civilisation are eating foods with almost every single meal that contain gluten which is destroying their physical and mental health holistically and so many people find that once they switch to a gluten free diet a lot of their health issues and symptoms begin to vanish.

So from my own personal recent experience i will be switching to a completely gluten free diet to optimise my health and well being holistically and i highly recommend to anyone that has not embarked on a gluten free diet that you try it for 30-60 days to really see the benefits from eating this way.

Gluten Messed My Health Up Badly + Why You Should Stop Eating Gluten

Book Recommendation That I Gave In The Video:

(USA) Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health - https://amzn.to/2HUjL7M

(UK) Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health - https://amzn.to/2HJsLiu


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS