Finally, a New Podcast Episode

in #health4 years ago (edited)


Why I Podfaded


It has been well over a year since I published the last episode. There were many reasons and I am touching on them in this short solo episode.

One of them was that I suffered - if that is the right word - from environmental depression.

Yup.

Just didn't feel that I had to add a lot to the conversation.

And, I needed a break.

So many changes in my personal life - I will tell you later about them.

But we are back with a new episode - Episode 159.

Where are we Going with this Podcast Journey?


That is an excellent question and I am hoping that I will hear from you.

Tell me what topics are of interest to you?

Do you have a person in mind that I should interview?

It does not have to be a famous person - actually, I love to feature people that do great things and don't necessarily have the spotlight on them.

Are you interested to be a guest on the podcast?

Let me know. Either in the comments or catch me on social media.

While we are on the topic of social media - please subscribe to our YouTube channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA73SuaMBnBIaB5OdiL_y6Q

I am planning on teaching some live Yoga classes in the future and need more subscribers. Your help is greatly appreciated.

Here is one of our last podcasts

https://sustainablelivingpodcast.libsyn.com/confessions-of-a-podfader-slp_159

http://sustainablelivingpodcast.com/sustainable-fashion/


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sustainablelivingpodcast.com/finally-a-new-podcast-episode/

Sort:  

Congratulations @sustainablelivin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 41000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!