#How To Get A Healthy Life--Sleep Early

in #health6 years ago

It has been a long time since my school winter vacation.I find I keep late hours after I go home. It do harm to health. Often feel very tired after getting up. According to scientific research, lack of sleep can bring a lot of physical and mental injury: the ability of thinking will decrease, alertness and judgement will weaken, immune function will be out of balance, and so on. I believe most young people have this disturbed problem but don't know how to get over it.
timg1.jpg

Today. I wanna try sharing some effective methods In this article for all you guys. Maybe it can help you get back to the routine life.

The Inducements

1.The Work

The late sleep mentality is obvious atonement, and the people who sleep late think night is the remedy of the day. These people tend to give themselves low evaluation the in the daytime, and feel that they haven't done anything they really like on the day. At night, they suddenly feel that this day needs compensation. They would think, "I've squeezed my sleep time to finish the work, and I did try my best. So you have no reason or excuse to reprimand me. "

blm027935.jpg

2.Protests Against Daytime Life

During the day with fatigue and pressures, and at night it needs a kind of excitement, it can remove the psychological fatigue so that people can sleep. These people will be addicted to the Internet, watch online video, chat, some people will go to the night club, in fast - paced strong music to evacuate the pressure.

timg.jpg

3.Heredity & Other Factors

Heredity, or the influence of other factors, is born with some neuroticism, and this kind of people usually has a little sleep disorder.

What To Do ?


Now we know the reasons. The following are the suggestions I think useful.

  1. Emptying the mind, exclude the subjective consciousness of the heart.

  2. Don't drink coffee, tea, and drink and food that have exciting ingredients before going to bed.

  3. Spend an hour in moderate fitness from 5 PM to 8 PM. to help sleep and improve sleep quality.

  4. Go to bed 10 minutes early every day, because you need time to adjust(This is my best recommendation:-))

  5. The mechanism of reward and punishment can be set up with the mutual supervision of friends

Last but not least, stay healthy and be helpful to the ones around you! If you have any better methods to sleep early , please leave comments below. Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice post. Very informative. Btw, upvoted you already. Please upvote my new blog https://steemit.com/anime/@draeden/forgotten-anime-bleach Thankyou

Thank you very much! And I will