How to program your mind to achieve your greatest dreams in life

in #health7 years ago

dshetrhdzfcx.jpg

Dr. Bruce Lipton is masterful at describing the difference between your conscious and subconscious minds. He explains how to program your subconscious mind in order to execute the daily habits that will turn into living the life you’ve always dreamed of. If this sounds interesting to you, listen to this interview:

I came across Dr. Lipton several years ago and have been doing what he says ever since. At times I have done it with great discipline, and other times not so much. It has become very clear to me how affective it is when I put consistent work into training my subconscious in ways like he describes. With consistent practice it also becomes quite easy and enjoyable. Listen to this interview, give what he says a try, and stick with it. Enjoy!