You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can See Clearly Now, The Rain is Gone...Thank You!

in #health6 years ago

I think there is something in the air. Been feeling the same way. It's like I'm being given signs to do other things. My computer was down for most of the week this past week and I was just trying to do an upgrade 🙄

I have done my @pifc duties (most of them) I have gotten a couple of comments in from my phone, but not one single post. I tried on my phone and I have the dumbest smartphone out there. Maybe I should just post what comes up and see if anyone can figure out what I put.

Glad you guys are ok. That's all I care about.

Sort:  

ack! My laptop died a few weeks ago, and I tried to use my phone, but almost threw it against the wall in no time :) I'm using Brian's laptop now; he obviously doesn't use it too much these days.

I say follow the signs or feelings and do what you want; nothing more, especially when it comes to steemit. It was very freeing and liberating to decide that besides pifc stuff, I really don't have to do anything here. It made me want to do it again, but just a little less of it all; it's healthier that way, at least for me anyway :)