You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can See Clearly Now, The Rain is Gone...Thank You!

in #health6 years ago

I am glad that you are up and strong. I missed the previous post because I was away from steemit as well. So coming back to hear that you are alright is relieving. Stay strong and beautiful @lynncoyle1. So you finally gave the kitten a name? Wolfie😁 Oh wolfie. He deserves a blog on his own haha. Such cutie

Sort:  

Thank you so much @unyimeetuk! I'm glad to see you back as well. How are things going with you and your houseful?!

Yes Wolfie, after wolfhart here :) It's a good thing she's cute, because kittens are a pain in the butt a lot of the time haha

We are doing great. Thanks for asking.
I have never owned a kitten before but i know what they are capable of🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha best not to get one then :)