Weigh in - Week 1

in #health7 years ago

Diet-Meme-8.jpg

Last night was my first weigh in after joining Slimming World last week.

I knew I had to have lost something as I have stuck to the plan (maybe apart from the dozens of vodkas I drank over the weekend!!) I even refused birthday cake. Twice.

I lost 4.5lbs. I was hoping for a little more but I am happy, and I am aiming a little higher for next week.

This weeks best meal was a Lamb Biryani, made with Slimming World friendly ingredients. Absolutely yummy. So good I made it twice!

Sort:  

Well done Vicky.

Cant complain with 4.5lbs, same again in week 2 and 3 gives you a stone off!! Good going vik x

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo