I survived the deepest depression | Eng & Esp | Sobrevivi a la depresión mas profunda.

in #health3 years ago

Picture from Unsplash.Com
Link: https://unsplash.com/photos/rX12B5uX7QM

After months of inactivity, I return to this magnificent social network to continue sharing a bit of my story with all of you, I was somewhat ill and my family suffered different ups and downs, I have always been the type of strong person who does not allow himself to be overcome by adversity , but I suppose that this time the pressure beat me by a lot, I fell into a deep depression, I stopped writing and dedicated myself to doing repetitive jobs on the internet and accepting any job that I could accept in my community, from cutting the bush to designing a menu for a hot dog cart.

This year I have discovered more parts of myself and those around me than in my entire life, I did not know how brave and resistant my wife was, who when seeing me collapsed gave me her support and time to get up, her smile every day was what I kept active, the debts were piling up, so I got an escape valve at work to feel more useful, but I neglected my physical and mental health, so it was a roller coaster for me, in every way.

How have you handled the confinement and the pandemic? We already have more than two years in this drama and I feel that every day we need more to achieve normality, some people say that we will never have it.

I will be sharing with you again but it would help me a lot if you tell me that it has changed here, they told me that I must verify my identity or something similar, I thought that this was not necessary in a network like this but I will be attentive to fulfill any requirement.

✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️✖️

Luego de meses de inactividad, regreso a esta magnifica red social a seguir compartiendo un poco de mi historia con todos ustedes, estuve algo enfermo y mi familia sufrió diferentes altibajos, siempre he sido el tipo de persona fuerte que no se deja superar por las adversidades, pero supongo que esta vez la presión me ganó por mucho, cai en una profunda depresión, dejé de escribir y me dediqué a realizar trabajos repetitivos en internet y aceptar cualquier trabajo que pudiera aceptar en mi comunidad, desde cortar el monte hasta diseñar un menu para un carrito de perros calientes.

Este año he descubierto mas partes de mi y de quienes me rodean que en toda la vida, desconocía lo valiente y resistente que era mi esposa, quien al verme derrumbado me brindo su apoyo y tiempo para levantarme, su sonrisa cada día era lo que me mantenía activo, las deudas se fueron apilando, asi que conseguí en el trabajo una válvula de escape para sentirme mas útil, pero descuide mi fisico y salud mental, así que fue una montaña rusa para mi, en todos los sentidos.

¿Ustedes cómo han llevado el encierro y la pandemia? Ya tenemos mas de dos años en este drama y siento que cada día falta mas para conseguir una normalidad, algunas personas dicen que nunca la tendremos.

Estaré compartiendo de nuevo con ustedes pero me ayudarían mucho si me comentan que ha cambiado por aqui, me dijeron que debo verificar mi identidad o algo similar, pense que eso no era necesario en una red como esta pero estaré atento para cumplir cualquier requisito.