You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is nothing more valuable than your health . Invest in it before it's too late .

Wow. I just checked out your post and up voted and appreciate you sharing your story. Congratulations on your progress. Im sure you're enjoying your life al much more now. You can subscribe to my YouTube channel for more education and guidance as you continue to improve your health. I'm very detailed in all my videos so people can feel educated in their exercise form as well as nutrition and many other topics important to our health. I will definitely follow you. You will be an inspiration to many people with your story.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJb6Dn3N5N_zao2Hlz61Lug

Sort:  

thankyou...I will definitely check your youtube channel....

If there are any specific topics you'd like to learn more about with health and fitness let me know and I'll be happy to do a video for you.