There is nothing more valuable than your health . Invest in it before it's too late .

in #healthandfitness7 years ago (edited)

At the end of all my videos I always say, your health is your most valuable asset. Invest in it. This is a statement that I say for a reason. It's not just a catch phrase. Your health really is the most valuable thing you have and it has to be our number one priority. Too often we put our health on the back burner because we think other things in life are more important. We might tell ourselves, I'll start working out later or when my schedule calms down, but the reality is there may not be a later. If you're in poor health do not take it lightly. Ignoring your health could cost you your life when you least expect it.

Sort:  

Very true health is every thing.... upvoted ur post so check mine https://steemit.com/life/@pranjalphukan/my-journey-of-losing-weight

Wow. I just checked out your post and up voted and appreciate you sharing your story. Congratulations on your progress. Im sure you're enjoying your life al much more now. You can subscribe to my YouTube channel for more education and guidance as you continue to improve your health. I'm very detailed in all my videos so people can feel educated in their exercise form as well as nutrition and many other topics important to our health. I will definitely follow you. You will be an inspiration to many people with your story.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJb6Dn3N5N_zao2Hlz61Lug

thankyou...I will definitely check your youtube channel....

If there are any specific topics you'd like to learn more about with health and fitness let me know and I'll be happy to do a video for you.