Healthy Story - don't let your disease kill you

in #healthy6 years ago (edited)

Hello #steemian, today I want to share a #story about my father.


13 years ago, my father has gastric, lung and kidney disease, tried several treatments to the hospital but didn't get well, doctor said my father's illness should be treated immediately
my dad has no appetite and is just lying weak in bed
I really admire my father, he is a hard worker, not easily give up with anything, with his circumstances, he strives to not stop worship, until one day, my father met someone and asked my dad

conversation

M: what happened to you? it looks like you are in a state of sickness"
F: yaa, I am a sick

then my father told him about his disease, and that man give medicine advice for my father

M: would you try something from me ?
F: what is that ?
M: herbs remedies that I believe are able to heal and prevent various diseases, you want to try ?
oh sure, I will try if it can cure my illness

after the conversation was over, my father came home and tried it out

after several months trying it, my father finally recovered completely from his illness, he had not complained sick and started to have his appetite, then my father returned to the hospital to check his condition, and doctors said "the lungs, stomach and kidneys are in good shape" my dad was very happy with the news

after that, my father was looking for someone who advised to cure his illness while he's going to worship to thank him
and since then, until now my father is still taking the herbs to prevent any disease in his body to develop

my father used to be an active smoker and a drinker of alcohol, until in 2007 he quit
my father got his illness in 2005 and he's now in good health and still be a hard worker

this is herbs medicine my father use
images (3).jpeg
source image

medicines name is JELLY GAMAT LUXOR
If you want to see a benefit of jelly gamat luxor you can try to visit this LINK

the herbs medicines came from MALAYSIA and spread to INDONESIA
LINK I give to you in INDONESIAN language, you can translate it

I HOPE THAT CAN BE USEFUL FOR ALL OF YOU
THANKS FOR READING


Best Regards @razha28