Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #5

in #healthygarden6 years ago

Healthy Garden Competition is for all users who like a healthy lifestyle. I have a garden that is organic, I enjoy the work that makes me healthy. You can compete with all kinds of fruits and vegetables, this is a place for lovers of a healthy life.

Winners of last competition:

@gardeningchef

@isabelpena
sombras y luces 011.JPG

@nurm
IMG20180429172918.jpg

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be part of Steem Schools Discord Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user garden photo - max three photos)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 5 SBD
2nd place: 3 SBD
3rd place : 2 SBD

Judges :
Only judges can vote: @dobartim

Day #1
https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@dobartim/5dijhl-healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-1

Day #2
https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@dobartim/4vuptr-healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-2

Day #3
https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@dobartim/31nkgp-healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-3

Daz #4
https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@dobartim/tg4k9-healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-4

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together - Be part of our Steem Schools discord channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
See you on the top @dobartim

Sort:  

a very interesting race, I am impressed with your kindness to help those who win this contest, wish you a pleasant and always successful day, a wonderful kindness.

Make photo from your garden, see you on the top

well, thank you, I will give Photo my garden tomorrow, I hope you enjoy it @dobartim

A good challenge, many people who use the photo without any purpose, should be able to follow this good contest. It's a great solution for the contest.

I am glad you like it

I ❤️ this challenge sir @dobartim.
This is pumpkins, this pumpkin tree spread where it goes.

IMG_20180608_181932.jpg

IMG_20180608_181956.jpg

IMG_20180608_181912.jpg

Awesome

Thanks you sir 🙏

this is a chocolate fruit that is in my garden @dobartim

IMG20180609135217.jpg

IMG20180609135225.jpg

One for now, I'll get the other two tonight. Thanks for doing this!

IMG_20180602_225907_168.jpg

I hope I followed all the rules correctly, joined the Discord as well (will explore that later on). I don't have a land so all my plants are in the pots.
Here are my photos for this challenge:
Butterfly Pea Vertical.jpg
This is Butterfly Pea, edible flower and can make flower tea as well.

Ginger Vertical.jpg
Ginger, we used a lot in Asia for cooking, and sometimes makes drinks for health reason.

Thank you for having me. :D

Mata de berenjena, muy utilizada en diversas comidas sanas.

FB_IMG_15287490856204685.jpg