You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 1 - Part 4

in #hebrew6 years ago

The language is complicated as learning any language would be. My @hebrew blog has all the letters and symbolism from the very first - scroll down my home page to see them. The joy is in the adventure!

Sort:  

I am looking at them now. When I was young they said Latin was the only true word of God.

agree with you sir

I believe that the largest church established at the time made laws or decrees in order to keep the Christian bible from being translated, so that it could be understood in all languages. I will be teaching many examples that show the Greek and Latin that are said to be the original languages of the holy writings were actually translated from Hebrew.

Once you are caught up on the lessons you will see those lessons.