You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 1 - Part 3

in #hebrew6 years ago

I will sift through your comments, find the ones who voted for me and who didn't and give you all your respective votes tomorrow. I must be in bed and get better.

Sort:  

תרגיש טוב חבר!

הַחְלָמָה מְהִירָה

Another great episode. I learned another hebrew word that's slicha means sorry....to hear about your health. I'll keep learning these expressions.

Laila tov.

Welcome - feel free to scroll down and learn the letters. I am just starting to read and there is so much to learn.

GWS dear @hebrew. You're not well and still you did a tremendous job. All the best and waiting for Part 4.

Get well soon sir... all will be ok..☺

Así mismo que se mejoré.Pongase medias

Nice article dear Hebrew , keep posting such educative posts . Thanks
Shabat shalom

I wish your good health.People like you is highly needed in this world,who always help others and supports them to do well.I pray for your early recovery from all sorts of problems.Have a sound sleep.

Yes better to go bed rest.

Hi @Hebrew, Sending you this with lots of prayers:

You're doing a great job!

Hi @hebrew, I'm new on your blog. Just came to know about your fever.

Ulpan La-Inyan

get well soon. God bless!

Dear Hebrew, i hope you are doing well. I am little worried for you. Its almost 14 days, we didn't heard from you. R U alright? We are already missing you.
Hope to hear from you soon. Take care.

Get well soon <3

@hebrew see you later many days I didn't seeing your post now again active