You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 1 - Part 4

in #hebrew6 years ago

I don't have the first idea how to delegate power. I see sites that can let me do it but I am not willing to allow my active keys to be used everywhere on line. Worse - some ask for the owner private key which is exactly like handing someone your debit card with the PIN.

Sort:  

I think through steemit connect anyone can do it. And no need personal key, I think it need only posting key which is different from our personal key. By the way no worry if you not have knowledge about it. Plz don't mind dear .

Hebrew if you use steemplus add-on to your google chrome you can delegate from your wallet.
You can also do it on minnobooster.com and smartsteem.com. They never ask for your master key only posting and active key. Both are in your wallet under permissions.

Never give anyone your owner key.