You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 1 - Part 4

in #hebrew6 years ago

No - I had not noticed. I don't keep track of money that is in there. But it has been sent back. I am 21 short but I am paying that in upvotes. :)

Sort:  

Thank you :)

Waooooo you are such a nice and humble man and most of all, you are kind and have God's heart. Thank you @hebrew

Thank you for the support man!

Thanks. @hebrew
You are doing well

Thank you so much! Really much appreciated. TBH I had good faith in you, but when I noticed my mistake I was pale in the face for a while.

Thank you for taking the burden of my mind and sending back the funds.

Seeing you do such a big humble thing is great.You for sure will never get stuck for money ever in life. Anyways you seem be the master of hebrew. Its so great to see people educating other about hebrew language.