You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis #11

in #hebrew6 years ago

Hiii Respected Friend Shabbat Shalom / @hebrew, How are you and hows life going on. I hope your are fine and enjoying your life in peace. My prayers and best wishes for you.GOD bless you. first of all sorry for late comment here, actually i am ill and not feeling well so i could not follow your post in time. Now I am a little better so i commented here. I impressed with your passion for this historical holly language to promote an awareness here through steemit to whole world. many peoples who did not know about even the name of this language now also know about it due to your countless efforts and dedications. your way of teaching is also extraordinary. Today lesson about "The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis #11." is also impressive . Your contribution with DTube Hebrew reading & language series is awesome. I hope for your more success in this project.
Your Braided Bread is looking in picture so delicious and simple, really good effort.

Sort:  

My videos would be longer if I were not a bit timid. I have no problem with songs, but I was never good at reading aloud.
fishplate.jpeg
The fish came out well too. Breaded may have held together better but I am experimenting with olive oil and chives lately.