You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 1 - Part 3

in #hebrew6 years ago

@hebrew sir i heard that your health is not good,that makes me worry.After joining steemit i found only a few person like you though rest of all is way behind that you.You are very kind and polite.Through your activities people gets encouragement.So your health is very important to all of us.I am praying for you that you recover early from illness.I want to see you as a very fit person.Thank's for being with us.

Sort:  

Super kind words and prayers are always appreciated. I can't answer you all, I am answering you for all! Thanks - this is a special community.

Sir @hebrew thanks a lot for your reply.I hope now you are well,our prayer is always with you.