How tall are you? Do you like being that height?

in #height7 years ago

I am 5′8.

I personally like being my height.
Millions of people in over the world want to be taller. Height depends a lot on heredity. If both the parents are short-heighten, then there is 100% chance that thre children will be short-heighten too, even if one of parents is short then still there are some chances for the children to have a short height but not necessarily. Then it depends a lot on the diet , health and physical activity. Whatever is the reason, exercise daily or engage in some kind of physical activity like jogging, playing cricket, football, throw ball etc whatever he likes, hanging himself from any support etc can help to gain height. Do stretching exercises. Indulge in hyperactivities such as fast cycling and swimming to tone up the muscles. This will facilitate raising your height.
download.jpg

Sort:  

I'm 6,4 lol

@ james my sis is also , but she hate her height .

I wish your sis gets taller than Qutub MInar some day and rule the world. LOL!

ha ha she is really princess :)

I'm 5'6. I'm want be below=))

you have perfect height @natas

177 cантиметров рост. Я не знаю сколько это в футах)
Меня мой рост тоже устраивает;)

is it readable language ?

This is Russian language)

@maxer i wan to speak also :)

I don't think being taller or dwarf has anything to do with your self-image. People acquire liking or disliking for their height according to the evaluation by their peer-circle. Otherwise it hardly has any impact. At times, being taller or dwarfed could have its own advantages or disadvantages according to the situation we are in. But the best way to look at ourselves is to be content with ourselves. Evey being is a marvel in itself and Nature's best creation. All beings are beautiful and unique in their own way and we should discover that beauty. We should be ourselves and ignore all benchmarks set by our immediate society. Only then we can live a happy life.

BTW, I'm a couple of inches taller than you and I love myself! I sincerely hope your sis understands this. May God bless her!

i love too myself BTW :)