You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTH NOW. CLIVE DE CARLE IS NOW ON STEEMIT

in #helloworld6 years ago (edited)

@clivedecarle. Hey there Clive.I am fascnated by your simple but profound testimony,that you recovered form an incurable diseases 30 years ago without taking any drugs.And since then, you have been alive and kicking without drugs.

I came across a magazine,a christian magazine that said just the same about our doctors not telling us the truth about what it takes to stay healthy.I am enlightened when you say that there are 3 main things that causes diseases:Toxicity,physical damage and nutritional deficiencies.I cannot but concur.For me,I this phobia for drugs and getting to know that drugs would not give a long lasting health except one begin to go natural.Cool post Clive.I just upvoted this.

Sort:  

Yes. I read about him too and i always know his three points of what causes diseases are stuff doctors have been hiding from us for ages.

Its a great post. Welcome @clivedecarle to steemit

@stevekay I love your comment. dope!