HEALTH NOW. CLIVE DE CARLE IS NOW ON STEEMIT

in #helloworld6 years ago

My name is Clive de Carle and I am a natural health practitioner from England and founder of the Secret Health Club.
My intention is to explain just how easy it is to regain and retain vibrant good health with simple to understand videos.
I recovered from an “incurable” disease 30 years ago and am living proof that it can be done, naturally without drugs.
You may not realise that health is a subject that Dr’s don’t study in medical school.
THERE ARE ONLY THREE REASONS WHY WE LOSE OUR HEALTH: TOXICITY, PHYSICAL DAMAGE OR NUTRIENT DEFICIENCY. THERE IS NO FOURTH REASON. YOUR BODY IS NOT LOW ON PHARMACEUTICAL DRUGS
http://www.clivedecarle.com
https://www.secrethealthclub.com
Email for consultations: [email protected]
Health vision for the future.
90% of the hospital beds could be empty if doctors changed their approach to one element, nutrition.
We naturally self repair but if our bodies lack the nutrients necessary for self repair, known as malnutrition, then we enter the disease state. Malnutrition is a recognised disease which all ill people suffer from. There is a recognised cure that doctors could prescribe called 'nutrition' aka 'food' (real, high quality food grown without poisons on unspoilt land cultivated naturally).
If doctors prescribed preventive and restorative nutrition instead of drugs, surgery and radiation we would be far healthier than we currently are. If doctors went further and understood the need to detoxify the body and to address the emotional and spiritual aspects to disease then health could really be the service that they provide.
Photo on 13-03-2018 at 12.12 pm.jpg

Sort:  

awesome to see you here brother, happy you are apart of the steemit family

Luke thanks for bringing him on board. I just started follwing
clivedecarle.

Me too.

Welcome clive. If you define 'toxicity' to include toxic thinking and denial of emotions, then we agree!

Hello Friend, We hope to be together in the posts always to take advantage of your experiences

Welcome clive

Welcome aboard. Saw you speak in Mexico and I was really interested in what you had to say. Looking forward to your posts.

Clive, really enjoyed your seminars in Alcalpulco. I'm honored to help support you in your quest to help people. Your among the top most awake, well researched, careful cautious and caring healers I have yet to encounter. I'm really stoked to see you here. You advice is already making a difference in my home.

I am going to be there next year for sure!!!
I've been working with Clive for a few years now, and yeah he is a legend!
I've spent many years thinking about how best to document some of this info.... this is where i got to, check it out and let me know what you think :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vixxx/vv8etdwn
(i know its a bit long, and not very professional but we've all got to start somewhere i suppose x

Thanks Jimmy. Much appreciated!

this is beautiful.
thanks.

hi @clivedecarle
nice health care vision...

Hi Clive welcome to steemit my man,,,

Sebuah penjelasan yang sangat bagus. Saya sangat suka dengab penjelasan anda. Terimakasih sudah berbagi informasi ini. Saya akan selalu mengikuti anda

@clivedecarle. Hey there Clive.I am fascnated by your simple but profound testimony,that you recovered form an incurable diseases 30 years ago without taking any drugs.And since then, you have been alive and kicking without drugs.

I came across a magazine,a christian magazine that said just the same about our doctors not telling us the truth about what it takes to stay healthy.I am enlightened when you say that there are 3 main things that causes diseases:Toxicity,physical damage and nutritional deficiencies.I cannot but concur.For me,I this phobia for drugs and getting to know that drugs would not give a long lasting health except one begin to go natural.Cool post Clive.I just upvoted this.

Yes. I read about him too and i always know his three points of what causes diseases are stuff doctors have been hiding from us for ages.

Its a great post. Welcome @clivedecarle to steemit

@stevekay I love your comment. dope!

Hi Clive... welcome to steemit my man.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here - it's definitely a place to talk about health issues.

I, personally, have cured my hypothyroid issue through food and a little supplementation. 8 years free from thyroxine now and my thyroid is still doing well - after being told that it would be a lifelong condition.

I'm currently listening to a Dental Health "summit" online with more amazing information! I see that I really need to find the right professional to help me with my teeth - it may be key to regaining the rest of my health! Yet, in the US, it's almost impossible to afford such professionals - just as in the UK, it's almost impossible to find them! (I lived there for 16 years!)

Anyway, welcome aboard and thank you in advance for your wisdom. I know we all need it! (I posted about artificial sweeteners this morning, I would love your insight.)

 

Thanks Clive de Carle ,for the advise given us how to regain and retain vibrant good health. I really appreciate this post.well-done

Really Good Sir you and your job are very great........I Like your post.

Pic made me smile... thanks for that!

Wellcome! Clive It has been an honor to see someone like you on this wonderful platform.Your views about the doctors are 100% correct,they only tend to prescribe something that may cure a disease at that time immediately but it may attack again after some time.Natural nutrients are best way of maintaining a body in pretty good condition.Again Wellcome here and thanks for joining steem community.

Welcome to the steemit community. upvoted and followed, looking forward to seeing more from you

Welcome @clivedecarle! I'm excited to see you on this platform. My wife and I listened to you on Jeff Berwick's podcast recently and we, being very impressed with what we heard, will be writing to you regarding consultation. We look forward to some progress in our life of medical dead ends. Best regards.

Great blog post! Welcome clive. Upvoted

Congratulations @clivedecarle, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 15081 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1788.97. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hello Clive
Hope your steem experience is good to you. I definitely follow in your belief system.
Question - how is your experience with chiropractors and acupuncture.

Physical damage is something that is becoming rampant in the modern world. Too much screen time (ironic I know) and too little moving is a huge problem.

Am glad you are a living testimony as u said.. I said this platform is a solutions to some challenges/problems.. Mr Clive, we are expecting more of this from you.. Thanks for sharing this..

Hi Clive. Good to see you making an immediate splash on steemit. May you live long and prosper here!

Welcome Clive, I look forward to reading and following you - I know I have terrible diet and could really do with benefiting from your experience.

I just saw your video with Luke and came to find you here. I am excited to go back and watch your videos!

I just watched your interview with @lukewearechange and I'm excited to see you join the community! I am currently dealing with CIRS due to mold exposure. I am so happy to be discovering more and more health practitioners preaching nutrition and sounding the alarm on toxins.

I look forward to seeing what you bring to Steemit!

I’ve been seeing a Naturopathic Physician for a few years and it’s helped me so much more than modern medicines

Great to see you made it Clive I've been a fan for awhile! Welcome to the tribe!!!

The future is all natural :-D

This is the reason I am on Steemit, so I can support people like you dedicating their lives to helping others see and experience the world outside of what they perceive to be the only way to do things.

Thanks for all your efforts!
Thanks @Lukewearechange for bringing Clive here.

SUPERMARKETS DO NOT SELL FOOD- only food like products - SUPERMARKETS DO NOT SELL FOOD - Only Factory Food - SUPERMARKETS DO NOT SELL FOOD - even the fruit and veg are all GM or radiated.
Find your local farmers market and discover real Food.

Great to have you here. Welcome to steemit.