Please Help this Girl to Stay Alive

in #help7 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

This post received a 4.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @karmashine! For more information, click here!

She better be eating a Whole Foods Plant Based diet. Or else your wasting money on drugs and doctors and her body isnt gonna regenerate itself. I wish her luck. May she be blessed with a vibrant recovery.

Praying and sending love and light. Also upvoted and resteemed.

Please help @randowhale. I checked and have enough if it's still 2sbd? I will send and attach link. Please allow me a few minutes to get this done.

Thank you!

🙏💖💖💖🙏

I am thankful I can help in some way. God Bless Her and You as well as both your family and friends. I will be continuing to pray.

🙏💖💖💖🙏

@randowhale Help this case

Agreed. @randowhale help this girl.

Prayers for this girl.