Sort:  

Why can't I use 3speak right here from my Hive Blog?

When you upload a video to 3Speak it will also show up on Hive Blog. Both front ends use Hive (blockchain) under the hood.

If not, do I need to create a separate 3speak account?

You need to import your Hive Posting Key into your 3Speak account after signing up.

Wish I knew my Hive posting key. I have my Steem posting key, but I don't know what my HIVE one is since they appear as dots. Thank you brother.

Wish I knew my Hive posting key. I have my Steem posting key,

It should be the same key unless you've changed it.

Thank you brother.

you're welcome :)

Hey brother...regarding Dtube. Was away and missed the opportunity to claim my channel over on Dtube. Do I have to create a brand new Dtube account or will my steem keys work to access my existing account over there?