Building Up Steem Power - The Do's and Don't

in #help7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians

I am fairly new to Steemit and I am curious as to what is the best way to accumulate STEEM POWER!

From my understanding (and I could be DEAD WRONG HERE), STEEM Power is the best way to build your reputation and influence on the platform. This is precisely what I would like to focus on.

If you guys have some free time, could you please comment below describing some of the strategies you guys are currently implementing and things I should avoid to accomplish my Steemit Goals?

Thank you all in advance for the support, and be sure to follow. There are SEVERAL opportunities to win FREE BitBean coming down the pipe, but you've got to follow to take advantage.

DAcHItSWsAENQON.jpg

Sort:  

Don't forget you can gain steem for good comments too. Also other people might find and follow you that way.

Post comment and vote. No real strategies here. Use it like you would any other social network.

Thanks for the advice mate. This is all so new to me.

I agree with camb. Stay active here and if you get Steem you can power up to Steem power. That's what I'm doing right now.

Absolutely. I may use some of my hashing power on genesis mining to acquire some Steem.