And again with you Natasha)

in #help7 years ago

IMG_5729.PNG

On steemit I just recently and since I'm not very good with English, I would like to understand what posts here consider to be interesting)

I set a goal to tighten up English, make new acquaintances and hope that my arrival here will give me at least a hint of what I want to do in life🌸

Firstly, I love to communicate with people, and secondly maybe people will like what I'm going to spread here and it will undoubtedly make me happy✨

If you have positive emotions and you can tolerate my English, tell me what topics would be of interest to you for my posts🙏🏼

Sort:  

Can you post pictures from the nice places of Russia

I can

Where are you from

I from Russia

Then welcome to steemit from Mexico 🇲🇽

Thanks))

bella russia

I have also used my English just a little bit recently. Before couple of years i had more practice. I understand everything, that I read, but writing and talking just is not the same. Hope that in steemit network i will improve myself. Keep posting, Natasha!

PIctures help, think of Steemit as a place for your great grandchildren to meet you,....?