Help me to get a new computer for my job!

in #help7 years ago

Almost 10 years ago, I got a Toshiba Satellite A205-S7458. Everything was good at that time until now. I am a Programmer and also a Graphic Designer that works on the internet for a living.

This laptop is now with me for a long time. Since I do not have the capabilities to get a new one for my job, unfortunately I am asking for help! Not with donations, but only with an upvote. I won't accept any donation since I am not begging or anything like that. But Unfortunately, I can't get a new one as I told you before.

Here is a pic of my laptop and some things that I have done before:


photo_2017-08-22_17-14-44.jpg

Yeah it is very old and almost dying! Can't even work normally!

A Fully functional Chatting Website that I have made almost a half a year ago:


1.jpg

Some projects to clients (Note that I have took the permission from them and not everyone accepted to post it. So only posted 2..

A Logo for a Tech Blog


logo.png

How you could help me:

So the goal that I want to achieve is to build a pc of my own. So I will need a few hundred bucks in order to complete it. Around 200-250$. If you could only help by upvote, it will mean a lot to me! It will allow me to work at least more on my works and even make my business bigger! (I am a young man by the way).

Thanks for helping me guys!!!

Sort:  

my little vote. .... hope it helps buddy

Thanks man!