Sort:  

Ok first of all when you put a link of yours to other people posts don't be impolite. You are saying that I am on my way to riches ...ok you went to my blog, checked my thematology,

which is shouting " He is hunting votes! He is hunting votes! Burn the witch !"
You checked my pending payouts
and you shouted to yourself in relief
" I found him!"
You are saying that whoever makes a markdown post don't deserve to get a vote because he is copypasting code. What did you expect ? To write code for markdown from scratch? You are saying that there is no use for them. Well I say that every post has a meaning and can help. When I am going to post it on Twitter and maybe someone comes to read and check the site. There is a success. When someone from the community read it and sees something that he missed the first time, then yes it is a success. I think there are worse posts out there that get golden paid but I didn't come out to point fingers because I think it doesn't add value to our current goal but deduct value.

Stop heckling the jokes. Sit down and enjoy the show.

I don't come to your job and knock the markdown syntax guide out of your hand ... oh wait I did.

Carry on good Sir. =b

Keep up the good work

Didn't mean to upset you or voteblock© you man. Bad habit of trying to be funny at the wrong time, wrong place. I will delete the link.