You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Sept 24th League of Helpienesss Hangout Recap

in #helpie6 years ago

Bummer, I didn't make the list. Wait, do you only make the list if you participate in the chat? Thanks for sharing this info. If I had access to it, I might try to do more of these hangouts sometime.

Sort:  

bozz, you have to opt in... inside discord, go into the #league-of-helpieness channel and tag paula, ask her to add you

:)

Okay thanks. I got thinking it might be something like that. I can't join the chat because voice and video chat is blocked through discord. All of the text stuff I can do no problem!

Yep @bozz its an opt-in only system
Simply pop into the league-of-helpies room in the #helpie discord server and drop your STEEM name (not discord) and a comment about wanting to join and @paulag will get you added to the list.

Thank you!