Entr'Aide community - helpers

in #helping4 years ago

Halokr nautza monlegr oz gunghrim hrut,

When I started on Hive and was seeking for help, @giftgiver found me, remember my previous scroll?

Well, I found another helping crowd now, they live in a tiny village called Entr'Aide, they are only a few living there for the moment and speaking dialect of common I do not master, yet.

But for what I've seen, they are friendly neighbours always willing to help. They are under the lead of @ignet, obviously the village's chaman.

They invited me when they saw I was using their currency.
I should maybe learn that dialect.

Anket tho rir joth arzavaz fraluv ljefrasung @ignet, wun mong monmur agrad joth thungthis

Hef en stjora blehlind avor joth dag,
Jala tho najandr jemed...


The dwarven survivalist.
me

Join the adventures of the dwarven survivalist, read our stories to see if he survives.
The story begun on 25/06/2020
Dwarven translator : https://lingojam.com/CommontoDwarvishTranslator

Sort:  

Thank you for this mention!! And the Dialect we use is FRENCH ;) But we welcome other languages too if it is related to charity and/or helping others