You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreamweaver Tea Recipe | The Hobby Herbalist

in #herbalism6 years ago

Your posts are always amazing, and this one is especially lovely. The photos are incredible, are you just using your phone?! Also, the recipe is awesome, more tea recipes please!

Sort:  

Yes, this is just my phone! Sometimes I use my Sony but this was super spontaneous with my iPhone 7+ and edited with VSCO on the fly. I will definitely share more tea recipes in the future. I'm even considering opening a little Steem Boutique for my herbal goods. 🤓

I wanted to ask this exact question! I gotta get me an iPhone.

I don’t know @coachjj... these new androids have pretty great cameras too!

Oh no! Now I have to make a decision. If you were going to buy a phone tomorrow purely for the camera, what would you buy?

Oh! I would absolutely 100% tell you to go test drive them. A Best Buy or the mall (which houses multiple options) and tell you to bring a couple camera subjects with you. That could mean people, items, (if you’re into landscapes, you’ll have to simulate) but test out 5-8 phone cameras before buying.

I’m Mac all the way so I’d buy the latest iPhone. But, that’s because I am OS-biased 🤷🏻‍♀️

Let me know what you choose!

Thank you! Great suggestion about brings test subjects! I'll let you know :)