You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreamweaver Tea Recipe | The Hobby Herbalist

in #herbalism6 years ago (edited)

Great post indeed! We have many of these teas growing on our land and especially enjoy tulsi. Hope to add some from your list like Damiana and lavender too. Thanks for putting such intention into the post, I am particularly fond of the Chinese circadian chart!

I can certainly notice when I've spent too much time staring at a screen. Appreciating the inspiration.

Sort:  

Many thanks @mountainjewel! I can only imagine how splendid it is to have medicinal plants growing right on your land. Someday, I will too! Just have to find the space. 😁

It is indeed a blessing, especially those hardy Perennials and self sowing annuals. Have you grown Herbs in containers? We have a Rosemary we over wintered in a small pot. Tulsi would be a great option as she grows quickly and can be harvested multiple times. 😁