You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Richard Heart sued for Hex and PulseChain. Fraud Allegations

in #hex9 months ago

I know a few people who have drank the kool-aid, gallons of it. For the life of me I can't understand how after all these years they continue to believe that Heart has done anything more than create a crypto ponzi-scheme designed to funnel their wealth to himself.
You picked the perfect picture to encapsulate Heart, lol. I remember seeing a video of him shopping at Louie Vuitton dressed head-to-toe in LV clothing, arms so full of boxes and bags draped over every limb just struggling to make it out of the store. I mean, come on, it's so obvious! It goes way beyond crypto tribalism, it really is like a cult for some.

Sort:  

Some people adore charismatic leaders and their leaders can do no wrong. For the life of me I will never understand those people.