Richard Heart sued for Hex and PulseChain. Fraud Allegations

in #hex10 months ago (edited)

image.png

Gaze upon him oh ye of tiny net worth. The glorious and amazing HEX leader.
Shame that he is not being sued for crimes against humanity for his fashion choices, only for fraud.

I have been aware of HEX from day 1, I actually bought a few hundred thousand tokens to play with after seeing a number of people push it on Hive.
What I found is that HEX was basically bullshit. Im not saying I considered it a scam at the time. It was just bullshit. It was designed to rid idiots of their money and it didnt even hide it.

You staked HEX and would get more the longer you staked. If you unstaked before your set time you would lose a chunk. Some people staked for 15 years to showcase their delusion. 😂
And that was it. Thats all that HEX ever was.
The shady part was in obvious market manipulation, threatening critics, secretly farming tokens and raising money in, apparently, not so legal ways. That again all needs to be proven.

I tried it out and sold a few days later not because I thought it was an outright scam but because of the type of people that gathered around him.
You could say all crypto communities are "cultish" but this was on another level. The only way to describe the HEX community is comparing them to the Jim Jones koolaid cult.
Seeing the glorification, utter reverence of this one man in a space like this made my stomach turn.

The HEX community gathered the most gullible people you can find in crypto looking for a glorious leader, giving themselves to him entirely, while he is sitting up on his Gucci, snake skin throne.

image.png

Richard understood who his target was and profited from them greatly.

Well.. I guess until now. 😂

Screenshot (857).png

Looking at the SEC statement here it doesnt seem he has done anything beyond most other market manipulators do. My guess is that Tron functions very much in the same way.
He might have a problem with PLS though, but, again, I dont want to get too deep in the legal stuff. I trust the SEC about as much as I trust Richard Heart.

Since this happened HEX dropped by 50% but my guess is that Richard will pump it back up like Justin did with Tron when his lawsuit came in.

Screenshot (856).png

To add my two cents here at the end.

I dont think that on paper stuff like HEX is a scam, if anything, the scam part happened solely due to Richards actions in the background. I guess that does make it a scam, doesnt it.😂

I think Richard is a piece of shit, a master manipulator with lower moral integrity and worse fashion sense than even SBF.
Richard will say a lot of sensible things, maybe even most of them being sensible, but then throw out utterly insane nonsense to hook in the naïve. And that is why dealing with these types of people is so dangerous. They often make so much sense until you find yourself poor and having 3 mortgages on your house.

Claiming 1 million USD HEX because... "Chart points to it".

~~~ embed:1686023199257960448 twitter metadata:aXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9pL3N0YXR1cy8xNjg2MDIzMTk5MjU3OTYwNDQ4fA== ~~~

Heres a guy that called him out. My guess is that the claims by his critic are fairly reasonable.

Sort:  

he should have stuck to selling dildos and vibrators (true story)

A good one! It might have made more from this type of business...

I know a few people who have drank the kool-aid, gallons of it. For the life of me I can't understand how after all these years they continue to believe that Heart has done anything more than create a crypto ponzi-scheme designed to funnel their wealth to himself.
You picked the perfect picture to encapsulate Heart, lol. I remember seeing a video of him shopping at Louie Vuitton dressed head-to-toe in LV clothing, arms so full of boxes and bags draped over every limb just struggling to make it out of the store. I mean, come on, it's so obvious! It goes way beyond crypto tribalism, it really is like a cult for some.

Some people adore charismatic leaders and their leaders can do no wrong. For the life of me I will never understand those people.

I never believed in this guy because when is too good to be true? It is better to run away!

Richard won't get off the hook so easily.
The best part is that everyone now knows the kind of person he really is and.. the law will surely take it's course.

I don't have much idea about that but it's really informative.

I like him less than Mashinsky...