You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward Pool is under 1Million Steem

in #hf197 years ago (edited)

Views are down.

My experience as well.

OTOH, even with the overdrawn reward pool, fewer views, and less interaction (which I think is the result of so many new Steemers on our feeds...a good thing!), I am making more simply by upvoting my own posts (not comments)

HF19 has been best for us Dolphins, in my experience.

even with my comment voting at a dime a shot, I am helping out Minnows with more effect than I was under the previous reward distribution...when I find Minnow content I find valuable, that is. But just because I don't find a lot of that (since my interest is very narrow) doesn't mean that the flood of new users isn't a good thing.

Good observations and reSteemed!