You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 21 is HAPPENING. What will change?

in #hf215 years ago

I've been informed there was a bug.
The timing is close.
Time will tell.

You mean someone spent their time trying to 'help' you in your "investigation" and pointed out other much more likely explanations than the conclusion you jumped to without qualm?

Time won't tell shit, only a thorough testing, questioning and examining will and let's be honest, even if you undertake the scientific method instead of your methodology based on slanderous accusations will you have the integrity to set your bias aside?

As for the rest, we've already determined I'm a loon, so I should never be taken at face value.

I don't care what you "determine" of yourself, all I'm concerned are the incessant disparaging claims you aim at the development and community and what you base them on, and considering yourself a loon ain't gonna make me avoid your claims.

Sort:  

I'm still not convinced this 'bug' wasn't intentional.

I'd love to give stinc the benefit of the doubt.
Hell, if they get enough get right I might stop referring to them as stinc.
They have made moves in that direction.
I'm waiting to see how this new math goes before seriously considering that, though.

ain't gonna make me avoid your claims.

Welcome to the conversation.

Baah, you won.
We determined that I am full of sh*t and should never be trusted as a source of information.
Why you want to belabor that point is what keeps me coming back.
Most folks I have met that liked to rub things in had large hurdles in life to overcome.
Not least of which was being difficult to be around.
I'm hoping to smooth some of your rough edges so that you can be more effective with your interpersonal skillz.