Sort:  

no such deal was made. claim of dark cookies is false advertising and plagiarizing the cookie emoji.

@anthonyadavisii, how dare you sir!!!

I'm so sorry. Now I must pay cookie penance but how?!

I promise I'll leave Santa extra cookies this Christmas.

The good kind too. White Mac. Not going to cheap Oatmeal Raisin. That would only extend my sentence

At your mercy...

Posted using Partiko Android

damn dude, not only bid bot abuse, but also plagiarism - is everything ok with you?

You either die a hero, or you live long enough to see yourself become the villain.

LOCK ME UP AND THROW AWAY THE KEY. 😭

Posted using Partiko Android

buy my cookie token. good deal, i give u bargain... :P

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=COOKIE

I am now a proud owner of 58 COOKIE tokens.

I'm trying to lose weight (hello middle age) so I'll probably work on giving these things out.

So, how does it work? Mind dropping me a link to an explanatory post